Loading...

 

EVENTS

 

Espresso Webinar: Enterprise Analytics

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 13:00 GMT // 2:00 PM ET / 18:00 GMT

Please grab an espresso and join us for 15-minutes to see how powerful Seal Software solutions address numerous issues faced by business users every day.


GDPR 101 - Espresso Webinar: Practical Steps to Compliance

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Join us for our 30-minute webinar on GDPR 101. This espresso webinar will leave you refreshed and ready to take practical steps towards compliance.


Join Us for a Networking Lunch in Columbus!

Thursday, December 07, 2017

You're cordially invited to our lunch and learn event at Mezzo Restaurant & Bar where you’ll have an opportunity to hear from our partners at Apogee Legal who created, in collaboration with Seal Software, two unique and incredibly powerful tools to help companies with Vendor Contract Compliance (VCC) as well as prepare for GDPR compliance. 



Some of Our Customers

  • BOSCH
  • Deloitte
  • DocuSign
  • Experian
  • Schlumberger
  • KAISER PERMANENTE
  • Experian
  • Humana
  • PayPal
  • United Technologies
  • MERCK
  • aldermore
  • centrica